Dutch Cabinet Finally Sworn In

The new Dutch cabinet has finally been sworn in at Palace Noordeinde in the Hague. After 208 days, Prime Minister Mark Rutte has formed a government with 3 other parties. The cabinet consists out of 10 men and 6 women. Some interesting ministerial posts to highlight are the following:

- Minister of Foreign Affairs: Halbe Zijlstra

- Minister of Foreign Trade & Development Cooperation: Sigrid Kaag

- Minister of Justice & Security: Ferdinand Grapperhaus

- Minister of Interior & Kingdom Relations: Kajsa Ollongren

- Minister of Economic Affairs and Climate: Eric Wiebes